Frisco - Stonebriar Hub

03/13/2021

Personal friend of mine reached out to me saying she was able to grab an extra TODAY by doing this! Try it out for yourself, maybe it will work for you too. Maybe it was a 1 time fluke. Worth a shot.


FRISCO - STONEBRIAR VACCINATION HUB

  • Address: 2605 Preston Rd, Frisco, TX 75034
  • Phone: 972-292-6306
  • Email: vaccineregistrationinfo@friscotexas.gov
  • It is held in an empty Sears at Stonebriar mall
  • Currently administering Pfizer


ADDITIONAL INFO/LINKS:

  • Sign up HERE to be notified of when registration opens to book vaccine appointments
  • See Stonebriar Vaccination Site page HERE 

HOW MY FRIEND GOT BOOKED:

  1. She called the number and left a vm at 9:45pm thurs 3/11
  2. She kept her vm very brief and simple, example: "Hello I called because I was wondering whether or not the Stonebriar hub has a waitlist for surplus, cancellations, or no shows, and I was wondering if I could be added to that list. Please give me a call back at ###-###-#### if you can, thank you!"
  3. Next day the Stonebriar hub returned her call. They asked her...
  4. Do you have any pre-existing conditions... No, that's why I was asking whether there is a waitlist
  5. Are you a teacher or healthcare worker... No
  6. Okay, what's your a) DOB b) Address c) Name ....
  7. Are you absolutely sure you can make it today... Yes
  8. At this point they started giving her information on when she should arrive and let her know she would receive a bar code to her email
  9. My friend called me today as she was on her way back after having been vaccinated! All of this info is first hand account.

Maybe she was lucky and the person you get on the phone won't be as helpful, I have no idea. But I figure this is worth a try!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started